• Sacha C.
    Acheteur vérifié
    3

    Could only taste the mint

    I found this almost indistinguishable from plain peppermint herbal tea, I was expecting a much stronger citrus flavor.

    02/21/17 | Pierrefonds, Canada
  • Eric B.
    Acheteur vérifié
    3

    Ok

    To much on the lemon side than I expected

    12/13/16 | Hillsboro, OR
  • Z. A.
    Acheteur vérifié
    4

    Gifted

    This was purchased as a gift; the recipient says the flavor is good that there is lots of peppermint flavor. I'll be placing an order for my own next time. :) I'm rating it as a 4-star only because I haven't tasted it yet for myself.

    02/26/18 | CHICAGO, IL
  • Julie L.
    4

    Refreshing and light

    This is one of my favorite teas from Tea Forte. I love the simple combination of real mint leaves and bits of lemon zest. It tastes great both hot and cold.

    05/15/09 | Somerville, MA
  • Kate M.
    Acheteur vérifié
    4

    Good

    This is a nice refreshing herbal tea. I would order again.

    02/09/17 | Kitchener, Canada
  • Anna L.
    Acheteur vérifié
    4

    Good flavour.

    04/26/18 | Levis, Canada
  • Cindy B.
    4

    "Very refreshing any time of day"

    "Cool, brilliant peppermint is complemented by sunny citrus zest. A perfectly refreshing cup that warms the body and soothes the soul. Naturally Caffeine-Free and Kosher." <p>Read the full detailed review at: <a href="http://www.teareviewblog.com/?p=5360" target="_blank">www.teareviewblog.com</a>

    09/30/09 | Webmaster Tea Forté, MA
  • Nancy I.
    Acheteur vérifié
    4

    Refreshing and soothing at the same time.

    02/21/17 | Baton Rouge, LA
  • Matt R.
    4

    Simple, Refreshing Tea

    The peppermint flavor is colored only slightly by a tinge of lemon. A very simple, yet satisfying, mint tea.

    01/25/13 | Boulder, CO
  • Susan S.
    Acheteur vérifié
    4

    Citrus Mint

    A nice mild mint tea, not too strong, my husband's favorite night time tea :)

    02/09/17 | Dahlonega, GA
  •  Voir plus d’avis